John Dwight Stevens, Chairman
chair@saveaberdeenlandmarks.com

Billy Brasfield, Vice-Chairman
billyb@billybbeauty.com

Brenda Stone, Treasurer

Carol Wright, Secretary
carol@centralins.com

BOARD MEMBERS:

Kathleen Seymour, Senior Advisor and MDAH Liaison
kseymour4@aol.com

Michael D. Jonas, Legal Advisor
robintate@bellsouth.net

Greg Miller, Tax Advisor
rdmcollc@msn.com

Patsy Claxton, Senior Historian & Researcher
Home: (662) 369-8266
pclaxton@ms.metrocast.net

Michael T. Smith, Board Member
msbellavida@bellsouth.net

Marsha Ballard, Real Estate Consultant
mbsouthernrealty@bellsouth.net

Barbara A. Rowe, Board Member
barowe@bellsouth.net

Walter H. Lann, Jr., Board Member
walterlann@bellsouth.net

Sarah Gardner, Board Member
gardners248@aol.com